eBooks | Directories | Stores
Allergies, Bankruptcy, Debt Consolidation, Dominican Republic, Hot Tubs, Income TaxMotorcycle Helmets, Real Estate Investing, Stock Market, Tax Lien Certificates, Tax Deed Sales, Expo, Farm Management Software

Home | Ebookstore | List Your e-Books | Advertising | Ebook Catalog | Affiliate Program

You can earn 16% to 240% or more through government tax foreclosure sales and
real estate tax lien certificates...the Rogue Real Estate Investor Book and Course.

A new romantic journey through the Great Barrier Reef, by Rosemary

Romance eBooks

Advertise your ebook here for only $67 per year.
Cupid's Revenge, by Leta Nolan Childers. Shannon has no time for Cupid, especially when all he's done is bring her grief and heartbreak. But when Cupid appears in the guise of the mother of the man she most loathes, even Shannon's firm resolve can be pierced by the arrows of love. 
Fireworks with Frequency, by Leta Nolan Childers. The Fourth of July is coming...and Maggie has her hands full trying to keep the station on the air and organizing the town's celebration. She has no time for romantic nonsense...but does she have time for Casey? 
Gaelic Girls, by Leta Nolan Childers. What's better than a matchmaking cupid? A father of triplets who wants to find just the right husband for each of his girls. 
Irish Lullaby, by Leta Nolan Childers. Two unforgettable characters fight to overcome their personal demons of the past, at first against each other, then side by side.    
A Touch of Christmas Magic, by Leta Nolan Childers. Heartbroken and disillusioned, Cammie is determined to spend Christmas wallowing in her misery - until Quinn comes home for the holidays, bringing a special touch of Christmas magic with him that Cammie simply cannot resist. 
Fall of the Curtain, by Deborah O'Toole. Book 3 of the Larkin Trilogy. This story focuses on the present (1995), and delves deeper into the connections between the O'Larkin and Sullivan families. Mike Sullivan's two sisters, Carly and Sara, appear and interweave themselves into the O'Larkin family without their knowledge. 
Larkin, by Deborah O'Toole. Book 2 of the Larkin Trilogy. This is the middle part in the trilogy of the O'Larkin and Sullivan families. Thus begins the obsession between Shannon O'Larkin and Mike Sullivan, from the time they were children up until the ending of the story when they are adults.
Passion Forsaken, by Deborah O'Toole. Book 1 of the Larkin Trilogy. This story details the lives of the O'Larkin and Sullivan families of Larkin, Maine. The story is set in 1865-1920, and tells of the dramatic romance between Molly O'Larkin and Colm Sullivan. It is the beginning of lasting ties between the two families. Ties that would ultimately last for generations.
Reflections... One Woman's Life (1917 to the New Millennium), by Diane L. Krueger. [click on "Reflections"] Follow the stories of Mali and Padrig - happily married except that they're childless; and Ira and Leanne, separated as Ira makes a living at a mining camp so that he can return home and marry his love.
Clancy's Fight, by George W. J. Laidlaw. After her parents' tragic deaths, Alice drives herself to excel in everything she does. A multinational company notices her efforts and she soon finds herself in the thick of the biggest challenge of her life and falling in love with Cleith, the CEO. 
Next page
Did you find a broken link? Let us know!

[ Home | About Us | EmailSite Map | MLW eBookstore | Directory | Submit eBook |  MLW Monthly Newsletter | The Biblio Files Newsletter | Library Marketing | eBook Catalog | Advertise With Us | Partner Program | Trade Links | Collection Creator | eBook Marketing | 7 Steps to Marketing Ebooks | eBook ResourceseBook Related DownloadsWeb Services | Business Link Partners | Business Directory | Business ResourcesTerms of Use | Privacy Policy | Safe Shopping Guarantee ]
Copyright 1998 - 2006, Mind Like Water, Inc., all rights reserved, worldwide.  
Mind Like Water, Inc. / 7419 Metcalf Ave. #321, Overland Park, KS 66204 / 913-381-4520 / info@mindlikewater.com